Ice Cream & Coffee

Well it’s no surprise that I get coffee everyday but ice cream is pretty rare so since I got some…I just had to take a pic of all it’s deliciousness, it’s like you can just taste it off the pic…same goes with Philz new addition to menu which is the Rosé which is a coffee but tastes like a tea due to my mindset of the taste! Talking about coffee, I also went to Sightglass Coffee’s Flagship store in the city and just looking at the interior structure of the building…1 word, superb! I dig all the lines I see throughout the whole building…the sight definitely goes good with a cup of coffee

That Mitchell’s ice cream
Drip drip
That pretty pink fully shown 😉
Upstairs of Sightglass
Looking down from the second floor unto the first floor

FYI: All these photos were shot with my iPhone again and love it! Any suggestions of programs I can use to edit..lemme know!

Salutations, Naaataan OUT!!!