Coffee

Safe to say that I have a thing for coffee like I’m always interested nowadays in looking for new spots of coffee around the city…my heart belongs to Philz but want to try new new coffee so what I do is try new ones in the day and get Philz at night. Balance is key. So if you know any places I should try, lemme know and I’ll put that on the list! I’m gonna try and post a pic of every coffee I try, which is usually a cold brew, maybe with some comments about it. This’ll be based off my taste buds so if you don’t agree with me then idgaf lol now let me list down the ones I have tried and find pics I took of it…

I know I’m missing a few but can’t remember right now…so maybe when I do remember, I’ll jot it down but here are the places I’ve been too

  • Sightglass Coffee (been to all three, this is my fave location 7th st.)
Get their vanilla iced cold brew! (This my fave cold brew)
  • Pinhole Coffee

  • Sextant Coffee Roasters

  • Flywheel Coffee Roasters

  • Snowbird Coffee
I didn’t get the cold brew but a fancy iced down double shot mixed with condensed milk

  • Four Barrel Coffee
Good cold brew
  • Ritual Coffee Roasters

  • Klatch Coffee
Gotta be one of the best cold brews to me
  • Andytown Coffee Roasters

(Forgot to take a pic)

  • Dead Eye Coffee Bar
Honestly forgot what I got…

Like I said I still have a list that yet I have to try but if you got any suggestions that might not be on my list. Let me know!

Also just a side note: all pics were shot with my iPhone

Salutations, Naaataan OUT!!!