Disappeared for 3 years and now reappearing!

Yeah I was MIA because I was working extremely hard for the past number of years and strayed away from so many things…such as photography/blogging. Now that I have time do this biz again…I bought this camera that I could just take around me whenever I go out and shoot random shhhtuff. Its called CampSnap idk weird name for the function BUT its main thing is…you take a picture…and you wont be able to see it til you upload it to the computer cause it has no screen…like disposable camera! I mean it honestly and feels like one BUT its still digi cam like take a pic and you cant check to see if its ok and whatnot but to live in the moment, being present while capturing a memory! Ive been shooting with this bad boy for about a month and here lemme show you guys what I came up with BUT dont worry, I still got my DSLR and will still be shooting with that time to time I guess depends on situation and also if I can finish the years backlog of pictures…sooo definitely stay tuned to check em out while I have time to do it before I start working again.

Here it is that CampSnap
Mr Bueno with that pic of ReyRey on the wall with his belts shinin’
My brother’s first Radical ball and my new used LIT ball
Totally RADICAL MA DUUUUUUU!!
and heres Austin…up to the lane…always got that purp in his hand…
Dont tell me where you work…cause I will go there and bug you!!
I did a color one of this but I like the B&W a lot moreeeeeee
Heres it with color
Yall like backshots right…hehe
If more meetups happen…who knows, I might bring out my cam more often…SO SHOW UP!!
Ch-ch-check your perspective!!
I went out into the city for this mans bday…Fred aka Yung Ron J
Out in the Richmond district
one song you always gotta sing on karaoke!!
AND THEY GOT A DISCO BALL!!! i want one for my room….
My guy of the seven seas arrrgh
Just out here doin SF tingz
Also dis pogi mans bday Mr J to the essen!

once I get off my lazy ass to edit the DSLR photos…I shall post em here…so keep an eye out cause you wanna see what Ive been shooting over the YEARS right? It be some dope shiiiiii!

I missed doin this…

Now I cant think of a good sign off…like whats short for peace, love and Ill see you later? Ehhh Ill figure it out lol

SMD peoples I mean peace and love, my cool ass readers!!!