Monday Practices

My brother and I always practice every Monday so we can be prepared and ready for league on Wednesday!

See brothers bowling!
See he good!!
as you can see…my leg sucks!
Im waiting for Nike to come out with a bowler shoes line…just imagine…Air Bowler..slide so smooth
remember…B-A-L-A-N-C-E
KPOP bowler with that slight color on the hair lol
Dont pay attention to lane 11 but my brother picks up his spare!
bowl so hard…fingers stay bleeding! If it aint bleeding, are you really even trying 😉

Man I wish someone could get a good pic of me bowling or just down to take pix for fun so I can make a blog about em!

Its like my dad and cookie monster has slight resemblances…
Xmas is coming? Doesnt feel like it..
Mauricio!!!! SELL IT TO MEEEEEE FO DA JOOG!!!

See what happens when I bring my fast snapper!! Get your shot taken by me while I still dont have a job!!! I mean its coming soon but HURRY!!