Tues & Wed shenanigans

As of Tuesday…I received something in the mail…can you guess what it is..? No? Cant guess it? WELL…you thought I was gonna tell you huh…nahhh I will, I got a ball that I won on eBay…normally I never go to this brand BUT…the more research i did on the ball, the more i couldnt deny that this ball was made for me…a 900 Global ball called the Zen Soul. Wicked ass colors and once I get this ball made for my hand…we will see if it was a good prediction. After I then decided to visit one of the last remaining grandma’s I grew up with left on this planet, in the nursing home where I once was after my stroke surgery so I said wsup to whoever was left there. She looks just so beautiful and filled with joy when I saw her! I gotta visit her more often! Wednesday is league day for my team, The BastosBoizBowling team that is! You can call us Triple B’s if thats too hard to say but yeah glad to say that our losing streak has been broken tonight and swept em! As you can see the other team enjoys are presence anyways so they didnt take the lost as hard! Mothafuckin 4-0 them! BOOOOOY THATS SO BASTOS!!!!! On with the shots with my Camp Snap pics!

9Hundo Global
Was I wrong?! KILLER COLORS YOOOO!
EmoSunsets while walking to the nursing home
They require masks still…MANNNN
PEEKABOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Game faces boys…we gon take the big DUB today
Did you guys plan this peace sign without notifying me?!?!
YES AUSTIN WE DID PLAN IT AND DID I JUST STRIKE THAT?!?!
Other team seen I was taking pics and he was like PHOTOBOMB!!
If you wanna know…I dont think I got a strike here..
Isnt it amazing Daniel….when I strike?
Selfie with my brother in the back….wait…
NOW THATS A PHOTOBOMB LOLOLOL!!
Wanted to save the best shot for last, MAN I WANT A SHOT OF ME THROWING THE BALL!! BUT I am glad I got this shot which is why I took more time than other pics cause I wanted to perfect it as much as I can

Hey im just saying, if you see me on the lanes and wanna get a pic, wait til i get a strike then stop me and be like yooooo sick ass strike now lemme get a pic with youuuu!!! Come see me Wednesdays at 630 – til we finish the three games!